Official profile
Biography and background
Sebastin trained in general and plastic surgery in India and completed specialist hand surgical training in Singapore. His hospital biography records further clinical and research training at Michigan and interests in microsurgical reconstruction and peripheral nerve surgery.
Biography source ↗ · Reviewed 19 Oct 2026
Published roles
Roles in plastic surgery training
Each role below keeps the wording of its official source and the date it was reviewed. Names may identify a director, supervisor, host or contact; reconfirm the current appointment with the programme.

Hand & Reconstructive Microsurgery Fellowship
Head and Senior Consultant, Department of Hand & Reconstructive Microsurgery (department appointment)
The NUH individual biography supplies the stated appointment. The department also offers an observership; an observership-specific directorship is not separately stated.
National University Hospital — Department of Hand & Reconstructive Microsurgery · Singapore, Singapore
Official hospital clinician profile and subspecialty team listing ↗Profile reviewed 19 Oct 2026
Programme leadership page →
Hand & Reconstructive Microsurgery Observership (hands-off)
Head and Senior Consultant, Department of Hand & Reconstructive Microsurgery (department appointment)
The NUH individual biography supplies the stated appointment. The department also offers an observership; an observership-specific directorship is not separately stated.
National University Hospital — Department of Hand & Reconstructive Microsurgery · Singapore, Singapore
Official hospital clinician profile and subspecialty team listing ↗Profile reviewed 19 Oct 2026
Programme leadership page →Training context
Published programme focus
These areas describe the linked training programmes, not a complete clinical biography or list of credentials.
Official sources
- Official hospital clinician profile and subspecialty team listing ↗Reviewed 19 Oct 2026
- Official hospital clinician profile and subspecialty team listing ↗Reviewed 19 Oct 2026
Portrait source: official page or image ↗.
Education history, additional appointments, publications and personal contact details are not added without separate official evidence.
Suggest a correction →