People and source evidence
Faculty profiles and official portraits
Explore individually sourced roles, affiliations and portraits. Where a portrait is unavailable in reviewed evidence, it is marked below.
An individually identified portrait and biography are not available in the reviewed sources. Use the published leadership wording and official programme links below.
Appointment evidence
Published role and affiliation
The official evidence identifies the leadership and affiliation listed below for Facial Plastic Surgery Fellowship.
- Leadership as published
- Jeremy Warner, MD
- Evidence reviewed
- 15 Oct 2026
- Affiliated training host
- Warner Institute
Names may identify a director, supervisor, host or contact. The source wording above defines the role; reconfirm the current appointment with the programme.
Training context
Published programme focus
These areas describe the linked training programme, rather than a complete clinical biography or list of individual credentials.
Associated training route
Clinical fellowship
Facial Plastic Surgery Fellowship
Twelve-month facial aesthetic and reconstructive fellowship in the Chicago north suburbs, open to plastic surgeons. Listed by The Aesthetic Society among member-overseen fellowships that are not part of its Endorsed Fellowship Program.
- Location
- Northfield, Illinois, United States
- Duration
- 12 months (July 1 start)
- Clinical participation
- Office-based awake surgery and private-OR practice operations training; required research project and resident teaching
- International applicants
- International eligibility, licensing and visa support are not confirmed
- Funding
- The Aesthetic Society listing describes the post as a paid position; the amount is not stated.
- Application timing
- Applications are due by 1 November annually, with interviews in November/December (Aesthetic Society listing; year not stated).
Programme listed — intake not confirmed
One position annually
Eligibility, training and application
Eligibility
Board-eligible or board-certified plastic surgeons; must hold or obtain an Illinois licence and hospital privileges before start.
Published training
- Rhinoplasty, revision rhinoplasty, nasal reconstruction and facial rejuvenation
- Office-based facelift, brow lift, blepharoplasty and injectables
- Mohs soft-tissue reconstruction and practice management
Application route
Request an application from the practice; listing states applications are due 1 November annually with interviews in November/December.
No programme-specific document checklist is recorded. Follow the current official instructions.
Published contact note: 847-558-8888
Official society listing · Source reviewed 15 Oct 2026
Official sources
Source review: 15 Oct 2026. Education history, additional appointments, publications and personal contact details are not added without separate official evidence.
Suggest a correction →