Institution and training host

Warner Institute

1 documented programme · United States

An independent profile of the host as named in official training sources.

Host overview

Training at this institution

The directory documents 1 training route associated with Warner Institute. Compare each programme’s requirements and source evidence below.

Published locations
Northfield, Illinois, United States
Training pathways
Clinical fellowship
Named leadership
1 of 1 programme records
Official evidence
2 linked sources

Published training focus

Faculty and programme leadership

Programmes and application details

Clinical fellowship

Facial Plastic Surgery Fellowship

Twelve-month facial aesthetic and reconstructive fellowship in the Chicago north suburbs, open to plastic surgeons. Listed by The Aesthetic Society among member-overseen fellowships that are not part of its Endorsed Fellowship Program.

Location
Northfield, Illinois, United States
Duration
12 months (July 1 start)
Clinical participation
Office-based awake surgery and private-OR practice operations training; required research project and resident teaching
International applicants
International eligibility, licensing and visa support are not confirmed
Funding
The Aesthetic Society listing describes the post as a paid position; the amount is not stated.
Application timing
Applications are due by 1 November annually, with interviews in November/December (Aesthetic Society listing; year not stated).

Programme listed — intake not confirmed
One position annually

Eligibility, training and application

Eligibility

Board-eligible or board-certified plastic surgeons; must hold or obtain an Illinois licence and hospital privileges before start.

Published training

  • Rhinoplasty, revision rhinoplasty, nasal reconstruction and facial rejuvenation
  • Office-based facelift, brow lift, blepharoplasty and injectables
  • Mohs soft-tissue reconstruction and practice management

Application route

Request an application from the practice; listing states applications are due 1 November annually with interviews in November/December.

No programme-specific document checklist is recorded. Follow the current official instructions.

Published contact note: 847-558-8888

Official society listing · Source reviewed 15 Oct 2026

Official sources and review dates

These sources document the listed training routes. Institutional rankings, bed counts, accreditation, full staff rosters and current vacancies are not inferred.

Suggest a correction →