Institution and training host

University of Miami Hospitals & Clinics / Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center

1 documented programme · United States

An independent profile of the host as named in official training sources.

Host overview

Training at this institution

The directory documents 1 training route associated with University of Miami Hospitals & Clinics / Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center. Compare each programme’s requirements and source evidence below.

Published locations
Miami, Florida, United States
Training pathways
Clinical fellowship
Named leadership
1 of 1 programme records
Official evidence
1 linked source

Published training focus

Faculty and programme leadership

Programmes and application details

Clinical fellowship

Head and Neck Oncologic Surgery Fellowship

A one-year fellowship in head and neck oncologic surgery, microvascular free flap reconstruction and transoral robotic surgery, hosted by Otolaryngology. Described on the AHNS listing; no separate programme page was used.

Location
Miami, Florida, United States
Duration
1 year (an optional second research year)
Clinical participation
Confirm the clinical role and privileges with the programme
International applicants
International eligibility, licensing and visa support are not confirmed
Funding
Current salary or funding is not published in the reviewed source
Application timing
Current deadline not confirmed; consult the official programme

Programme listed — intake not confirmed
Two positions

Eligibility, training and application

Eligibility

Not stated on the listing.

Published training

  • Head and neck ablative surgery
  • Local, regional and free flap reconstruction
  • Skull base, endocrine and advanced cutaneous cancer surgery
  • Transoral robotic surgery and AHNS core curriculum

Application route

Not stated on the listing; contact the coordinator.

No programme-specific document checklist is recorded. Follow the current official instructions.

Published contact note: Jenine Brophy, Coordinator — (305) 243-6466

Official society listing · Source reviewed 20 Oct 2026

Official sources and review dates

These sources document the listed training routes. Institutional rankings, bed counts, accreditation, full staff rosters and current vacancies are not inferred.

Suggest a correction →