Institution and training host

The Plastic Surgery Center

1 documented programme · United States

An independent profile of the host as named in official training sources.

Host overview

Training at this institution

The directory documents 1 training route associated with The Plastic Surgery Center. Compare each programme’s requirements and source evidence below.

Published locations
Roseville, California, United States
Training pathways
Clinical fellowship
Named leadership
1 of 1 programme records
Official evidence
1 linked source

Published training focus

Faculty and programme leadership

Programmes and application details

Clinical fellowship

Aesthetic Surgery Fellowship

The Roseville centre describes operative training with its surgeons and exposure to surgical and nonsurgical aesthetics. The descriptive text references the 2021 match, so current intake needs checking.

Location
Roseville, California, United States
Duration
12 months
Clinical participation
Confirm the clinical role and privileges with the programme
International applicants
Whether international graduates or visa sponsorship are accepted is not stated on the cited Aesthetic Society profile; it requires a California licence and board eligibility or certification in plastic surgery with the ABPS.
Funding
Malpractice coverage is listed; the profile does not specify salary or other benefits.
Application timing
Application deadline listed as 1 December (year not stated on the Aesthetic Society profile)

Programme listed — intake not confirmed
Still included in the society register, but the description cites the historical 2021 match; no current vacancy is established.

Eligibility, training and application

Eligibility

The listing expects California licensure and certification by, or eligibility for, the American Board of Plastic Surgery.

Published training

  • Aesthetic surgery
  • Nonsurgical aesthetics
  • Independent operating experience

Application route

Apply through SF Match and follow the current aesthetic fellowship match instructions. The society asks residents not to contact endorsed programmes directly about the next Match.

No programme-specific document checklist is recorded. Follow the current official instructions.

Published contact note: Robyn Huffmann: 8723 Sierra College Blvd, Roseville, California 95661; tel. 916-929-1833 — as printed on the Aesthetic Society profile (no email address shown)

Official society listing · Source reviewed 15 Oct 2026

Official sources and review dates

These sources document the listed training routes. Institutional rankings, bed counts, accreditation, full staff rosters and current vacancies are not inferred.

Suggest a correction →