Institution and training host

Corewell Health Helen DeVos Children's Hospital / Michigan State University

1 documented programme · United States

An independent profile of the host as named in official training sources.

Host overview

Training at this institution

The directory documents 1 training route associated with Corewell Health Helen DeVos Children's Hospital / Michigan State University. Compare each programme’s requirements and source evidence below.

Published locations
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Training pathways
Research fellowship
Named leadership
1 of 1 programme records
Official evidence
1 linked source

Published training focus

Faculty and programme leadership

Programmes and application details

Research fellowship

Paediatric Plastic Surgery Research Internship

A one-year funded research internship in the ASCFS craniofacial research directory. The current listing requests a cover letter, CV and two references and names John Girotto as its paediatric plastic-surgery contact.

Location
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Duration
1 year
Clinical participation
Research training; this listing does not establish clinical or operative privileges
International applicants
International eligibility, immigration and visa support are not confirmed in this listing
Funding
Funded; amount and benefits not stated
Application timing
1 December 2026

Upcoming application cycle
Current intake not confirmed

Eligibility, training and application

Eligibility

The reviewed listing does not provide programme-specific prerequisite qualifications; confirm with the named host

Published training

  • Focused research with the listed mentor; project scope must be agreed with the programme

Application route

Send the listed materials to John.Girotto@helendevoschildrens.org by 1 December 2026; current cohort start date is not stated.

Published application documents

  • Cover letter
  • CV
  • Two references

Published contact note: John.Girotto@helendevoschildrens.org

Official society listing · Source reviewed 23 Oct 2026

Official sources and review dates

These sources document the listed training routes. Institutional rankings, bed counts, accreditation, full staff rosters and current vacancies are not inferred.

Suggest a correction →