People and source evidence
Faculty profiles and official portraits
Explore individually sourced roles, affiliations and portraits. Where a portrait is unavailable in reviewed evidence, it is marked below.
An individually identified portrait and biography are not available in the reviewed sources. Use the published leadership wording and official programme links below.
Appointment evidence
Published role and affiliation
The official evidence identifies the leadership and affiliation listed below for Aesthetic Surgery Fellowship.
- Leadership as published
- Bradley Hubbard, MD and Rod J. Rohrich, MD
- Evidence reviewed
- 15 Oct 2026
- Affiliated training host
- Dallas Plastic Surgery Institute
Names may identify a director, supervisor, host or contact. The source wording above defines the role; reconfirm the current appointment with the programme.
Training context
Published programme focus
These areas describe the linked training programme, rather than a complete clinical biography or list of individual credentials.
Associated training route
Clinical fellowship
Aesthetic Surgery Fellowship
The institute offers broad cosmetic surgery exposure with graded independent operating and a fellow clinic, plus medical-spa treatments and training with affiliated Dallas surgeons.
- Location
- Dallas, Texas, United States
- Duration
- 12 months
- Clinical participation
- Confirm the clinical role and privileges with the programme
- International applicants
- Whether international graduates or visa sponsorship are accepted is not stated on the cited Aesthetic Society profile; it requires a Texas medical licence (held or obtained before starting), hospital privileges and board certification or eligibility in plastic surgery.
- Funding
- Salary and benefits are stated; the listing also confirms malpractice coverage.
- Application timing
- Application deadline listed as 1 December (year not stated on the Aesthetic Society profile)
Programme listed — intake not confirmed
Society-listed programme; the profile does not identify a current application year.
Eligibility, training and application
Eligibility
Plastic surgery board eligibility or certification, a Texas medical licence and hospital privileges must be in place before starting.
Published training
- Aesthetic surgery
- Body contouring
- Nonsurgical aesthetics
- Independent fellow clinic
Application route
Apply through SF Match and follow the current aesthetic fellowship match instructions. The society asks residents not to contact endorsed programmes directly about the next Match.
No programme-specific document checklist is recorded. Follow the current official instructions.
Published contact note: Bradley Hubbard, MD: 9101 North Central Expressway, Suite 600, Dallas, Texas 75205; tel. 214-370-4813 — as printed on the Aesthetic Society profile (no email address shown)
Official society listing · Source reviewed 15 Oct 2026
Official sources
Source review: 15 Oct 2026. Education history, additional appointments, publications and personal contact details are not added without separate official evidence.
Suggest a correction →