Institution and training host

Vanderbilt University Medical Center — Vanderbilt Burn Center

1 documented programme · United States

An independent profile of the host as named in official training sources.

Host overview

Training at this institution

The directory documents 1 training route associated with Vanderbilt University Medical Center — Vanderbilt Burn Center. Compare each programme’s requirements and source evidence below.

Published locations
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Training pathways
Clinical fellowship
Named leadership
0 of 1 programme records
Official evidence
1 linked source

Published training focus

Faculty and programme leadership

No named faculty are recorded in the current programme evidence. Use the official sources below to confirm the current director or training contact.

Programmes and application details

Clinical fellowship

Burn Fellowship (with Surgical Critical Care)

A two-year programme from Vanderbilt's Division of Trauma and Surgical Critical Care that combines an ACGME-approved Surgical Critical Care programme with dedicated burn training. It is supplemented by emergency general surgery and trauma experience.

Location
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Duration
2 years
Clinical participation
Confirm the clinical role and privileges with the programme
International applicants
International eligibility, licensing and visa support are not confirmed
Funding
Current salary or funding is not published in the reviewed source
Application timing
Current deadline not confirmed; consult the official programme

Programme listed — intake not confirmed
Current intake not confirmed

Eligibility, training and application

Eligibility

Eligibility criteria are not stated on the reviewed page; confirm them with the division.

Published training

  • ACGME-approved Surgical Critical Care training
  • Dedicated burn fellowship experience
  • Emergency general surgery and trauma

Application route

The reviewed page refers readers to the division's fellowship programme page for further information; application steps are not stated there.

No programme-specific document checklist is recorded. Follow the current official instructions.

Official institution page · Source reviewed 20 Oct 2026

Official sources and review dates

These sources document the listed training routes. Institutional rankings, bed counts, accreditation, full staff rosters and current vacancies are not inferred.

Suggest a correction →