Host overview
Training at this institution
The directory documents 1 training route associated with UConn Health Musculoskeletal Institute. Compare each programme’s requirements and source evidence below.
- Published locations
- Farmington, Connecticut, United States
- Training pathways
- Clinical fellowship
- Named leadership
- 0 of 1 programme records
- Official evidence
- 2 linked sources
Published training focus
Faculty and programme leadership
No named faculty are recorded in the current programme evidence. Use the official sources below to confirm the current director or training contact.
At a glance
- Hand Surgery Fellowship: clinical fellowship, One year. Programme listed — intake not confirmed. Eligibility criteria are not stated on the page reviewed.
Intake, fees and eligibility change between cycles. Confirm each point with the host using the official source listed for the programme before preparing an application.
Programmes and application details
Clinical fellowship
Hand Surgery Fellowship
A one-year hand surgery fellowship at UConn Health's Musculoskeletal Institute covering acute hand trauma and post-traumatic, degenerative and congenital reconstruction. The page is brief; details of eligibility and application are not given.
- Location
- Farmington, Connecticut, United States
- Duration
- One year
- Clinical participation
- Confirm the clinical role and privileges with the programme
- International applicants
- International eligibility, licensing and visa support are not confirmed
- Funding
- Current salary or funding is not published in the reviewed source
- Application timing
- Current deadline not confirmed; consult the official programme
Programme listed — intake not confirmed
Current intake not confirmed
Eligibility, training and application
Eligibility
Eligibility criteria are not stated on the page reviewed.
Published training
- Acute hand trauma
- Post-traumatic reconstruction
- Degenerative conditions
- Congenital reconstruction
Application route
Application route is not stated on the page reviewed; consult the UConn GME hand surgery fellowship pages.
No programme-specific document checklist is recorded. Follow the current official instructions.
Direct programme page · Source reviewed 29 Oct 2026
Official sources and review dates
- UConn Health Musculoskeletal Institute — Hand Surgery Fellowship ↗Source reviewed 29 Oct 2026
- UConn GME — Hand Surgery Fellowship mission and aims ↗Source reviewed 29 Oct 2026
These sources document the listed training routes. Institutional rankings, bed counts, accreditation, full staff rosters and current vacancies are not inferred.
Suggest a correction →